Competition, Results & Gallery of Winners

Competition Committee

 Deb Payette  Competition Chair
   Deputy Chair, Competition Committee
 Ken Arni  Chair, Technical and Screening Subcommittee
Warren Bouton Rules Subcommittee 
Sue Eberhart Rules Subcommittee
 Kathryn Harris  Chair, Judging Subcommittee 
Brook Hedge Rules Subcommittee
John Hoyt Rules and Screening Subcommittee
 Susan Mc Farlin  Technical Assistance
 Nancy Powell  Club Member Judges
 Joe Radcliffe  Chair, Print Competition Subcommittee
 Kim Scott  Outside Judges 
 Bill Wentzel  Judging Subcommittee
 T.J. Williams  Technical and Screening Subcommittee