Board of Directors

Below are the current Board of Directors of the Coastal Camera Club.  Officers are elected by the club membership in May.  The appointed members are appointed by the President. Competition and Membership Chairs are required by the Bylaws. Others may be appointed by the President, to take on particular matters as assigned. 



John Hoyt, President

Maury Kahn, Vice President

Mardi Thompson, Treasurer  

Deb Payette, Secretary                                   


Leslie Sinclair, External Affairs
Marta Nammack, Competition Committee Chair
Chuck Payette, Membership Committee Chair
Dean Dey, Webmaster